BOARD OF DIRECTORS

United States Naval Academy Alumni Association

Greater Washington, DC Chapter

2020-2021 Board of Directors


Links to board member's LinkedIn accounts are provided below.  Clicking on a member's name will open their LinkedIn profile in a new browser tab.

Officers

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Outreach & Engagement

Diversity & Inclusion

USNA Liaison 

Trustee

Directors

 



president@usnagwc.org

vicepresident@usnagwc.org

treasurer@usnagwc.org

secretary@usnagwc.org

outreach@usnagwc.org

diversity@usnagwc.org

usnaliaison@usnagwc.org

trustee@usnagwc.org


asst.treasurer@usnagwc.org

director.brooks08@usnagwc.org

asst.secretary@usnagwc.org

director.peterson01@usnagwc.org

director.murray00@usnagwc.org

director.mounts92@usnagwc.org

director.byus76@usnagwc.org

director.wright88@usnagwc.org

director.hollinger87@usnagwc.org

director.oconnor83@usnagwc.org

director.fowler78@usnagwc.org


USNA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION GREATER WASHINGTON, DC CHAPTER (USNA AA GWC)

contactus@usnagwc.org






© 2019-2021  USNA Alumni Association Greater Washington, DC Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

This chapter is not legally or financially affiliated with the 

USNA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION and FOUNDATION


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software