BOARD OF DIRECTORS

United States Naval Academy Alumni Association

Greater Washington Chapter

2019-2020 Board of Directors


Officers

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Outreach & Engagement

Trustee

Directors

 



Fred Latrash '87

Anthony Calandra '88

Sean Papso '08

Ricky Mui '03

Shelby Mounts '92

Dale Lumme '80


Tim Cornell '92

Luis Martinez '01

Ed O'Callaghan '80

Sean O'Connor '83

Chris O'Keefe '12

Orin Clay '89

Gerald Brooks '08

Fred Byus '76



president@usnaaaagwc.org

vicepresident@usnaaaagwc.org

treasurer@usnaaaagwc.org

secretary@usnaaaagwc.org

outreach@usnaaaagwc.org

trustee@usnaaaagwc.org


tim.cornell92@usnaaaagwc.org

luis.martinez01@usnaaaagwc.org

ed.ocallaghan80@usnaaaagwc.org

sean.oconnor83@usnaaaagwc.org

chris.okeefe12@usnaaaagwc.org

orin.clay89@usnaaaagwc.org

gerald.brooks08@usnaaaagwc.org

fred.byus76@usnaaaagwc.org











Transition and Education Officer








USNA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION GREATER WASHINGTON CHAPTER

contactus@usnagwc.org

© 2019-2020  USNA Alumni Association Greater Washington Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software