BOARD OF DIRECTORS

United States Naval Academy Alumni Association

Greater Washington, DC Chapter

2020-2021 Board of Directors


Officers

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Outreach & Engagement

Diversity & Inclusion

Trustee

Directors

 



Luis Martinez '01

Anthony Calandra '88

Jennifer Shaar '92

Crysta Gonzalez '18

Heidi Lenzini '95

Alberto Ramos '10

Fred Latrash '87


Sean Papso '08

Gerald Brooks '08

Ricky Mui '03

Ingrid Peterson '01

Kate Murray '00

Jill Rough '96

Shelby Mounts '92

Fred Byus '76

Anthone Wright '88

Tony Hollinger '87

Sean O'Connor '83

Jeffrey Fowler '78



president@usnagwc.org

vicepresident@usnagwc.org

treasurer@usnagwc.org

secretary@usnagwc.org

outreach@usnagwc.org

diversity@usnagwc.org

trustee@usnagwc.org


asst.treasurer@usnagwc.org

director.brooks08@usnagwc.org

asst.secretary@usnagwc.org

director.peterson01@usnagwc.org

director.murray00@usnagwc.org

director.rough96@usnagwc.org

director.mounts92@usnagwc.org

director.byus76@usnagwc.org

director.wright88@usnagwc.org

director.hollinger87@usnagwc.org

director.oconnor83@usnagwc.org

director.fowler78@usnagwc.org


USNA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION GREATER WASHINGTON, DC CHAPTER

contactus@usnagwc.org

© 2019-2020  USNA Alumni Association Greater Washington, DC Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software